If you wish to close your account, please make sure you are logged in to your account first, then from the Menu please select 'Account Settings > Edit Profile'.  Scroll to the bottom of the page where you shall find an option for 'Close Account'.


We appreciate any feedback or reasons why you might be closing your account as we are constantly looking for ways to improve our service.