99% of jobs are completed without an issue. However, there is some occasions where jobs need to be cancelled by either Customer or Transport Provider.



To Request a Cancellation, simply:



Login to your account

Go to My Listings and select the Listing you wish to cancel

Press the action button REQUEST CANCELLATION You will be given a drop down menu to select the reason for cancelling and a box to enter more details. 

The more details you provide, the quicker and easier it will be for Truckit administrators to process your refund.


Once lodged, the Provider will then have 72 hours to respond to the request. Once this time has expired or the Provider has responded, the request will be assessed by Truckit administrators and either approved or denied.


If your job is urgent and you wish to Relist in the mean time to search for another Provider you can:

Select the checxbox 'Relist' when filling out the Cancellation Request form

OR

At any other time, use the 'Relist' action button found on your listing. 


For more information on the outcomes of a cancellation request, see Cancellations and Feedback