Store Credit received from a cancelled booking can be used against future bookings. Once you have a new job listing and have received an acceptable quote, simply click 'Proceed to Accept' under the quote to go the checkout page. Once in the checkout your Store Credit will be automatically applied and if the job value is greater than your Store Credit you will be prompted to add an alternative payment method to makeup the difference.


What if I want my Store Credit refunded?

If you wish to have your Store Credit refunded back to your card or original payment method then please go to our help page and submit a help ticket, including the listing ID and/or the email address associated with your job. We will then process the refund accordingly.


The time taken to refund to your original payment method will depend on your bank, but is usually within 2-3 business days.


If your job has not been cancelled yet, you can read the steps about requesting a cancellation here