Once your listing has expired, you only have 24 hours to accept any Quotes on your lsiting.


If your listing expired in the last 24 hours:

Login and click 'Proceed to Accept' on the appropriate quote.


If your listing expired more than 24 hours ago:

Unfortunately all of your Quotes will have also expired.

In order to receive Quotes from the original providers as well as any new ones, you just need to log into your account and click the Relist option which will reactivate your listing and allow your old and new providers to quote again. 


If you wish to accept one of the 'Old' quotes from before your listing expired, wait until your listing is reactivated and then use the Invite Provider feature to request a Provider to re-submit their quote.